April 3 – Kindle

Now I love to read and I have discovered eReaders.

This one is an alternative to the iBook app that comes with iPhones and is created by Amazon and links to your Amazon account.

All you do is purchase a book from Amazon and it is automatically downloaded to your app and read to read.

The reason I soooooooo love this app is because I always have my phone with me and if I am stuck somewhere I can just get my book and and read it.

But that’s not the best thing, eReaders remember where you are up to and the next time you open your book it puts you to the page your were last reading, so if I fall asleep reading not only does my phone turn itself off but the eReader remembers where I am up to.

Sensational

Good Luck

Xoxo

Learner Girl

Posted on April 4, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

