April 1 – Timetable

Now there are loads of these but the one that I chose is called Handy Timetable

This app is exactly as it is named, it allows you to add your school/uni timetable. It was really simple to use.

Here is an example

timetable2

As you can see I was able to add each subject and colour code them. I was able to add the start and finish time for each period and the Room details for each subject. It also allows you to add assignment and exam information for each subject.

Now I have my timetable on my phone and it is so much easier than trying to find it in a book or on a piece of paper in my bag

Good Luck

Xoxo

Learner Girl

Posted on April 4, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

